Comparison · as of September 29, 2026

CalcFunnel vs uCalc

Short answer: Which is better, CalcFunnel or uCalc?

uCalc is a low-cost builder for calculators and forms, from $7.20 to $40 a month, with 36 templates and one mortgage template. CalcFunnel provides 188 ready-made US mortgage and finance calculators with FHA, VA and USDA rules, lead capture and a CRM. Choose uCalc for simple price estimators; CalcFunnel for mortgage websites.

Updated · Applies to the United States (US rules, USD)

Choose CalcFunnel if

  • You need many mortgage calculators, not one generic template.
  • You need US loan-program rules built in.
  • You want a free plan and white-label on paid plans.

Choose uCalc if

  • You run a service business that needs a price or quote estimator.
  • You want the lowest monthly price for a few custom forms.
  • You use amoCRM, Bitrix24 or Telegram notifications.

Side by side, feature by feature

uCalc facts are from uCalc’s own website, checked September 29, 2026; the numbers in brackets link to each source. Prices are as published, before tax. CalcFunnel facts are from our pricing page and calculator library.

CalcFunnel compared with uCalc, as of September 29, 2026
FeatureCalcFunneluCalc
What it isA library of ready-made, embeddable mortgage and finance calculators with lead capture and a built-in CRM, for US loan officers, agents and agencies.A general-purpose builder for calculators and forms. [2]
Pricing (as published)Free $0; Pro $150/mo, $1,500/yr or $2,997 once; Business $210/mo, $2,100/yr or $4,997 once.Basic $7.20, Standard $17.60, PRO $40 per month; 10% off 6-month and 20% off yearly billing. [1]
Free plan or trialFree plan (5 calculators, 100 contacts), no card. 14-day trial on Pro and Business.No free plan; 14-day trial with Basic features. [1]
Ready-made mortgage & finance calculators188 in 12 categories, 43 of them mortgage & home-loan calculators.36 templates in 14 categories, including one mortgage and one loan calculator. [3]
US loan rules built in (FHA, VA, USDA)Yes. FHA MIP, VA funding fee, USDA fees and conforming limits come from an audited US data pack with sources and effective dates.Not stated; the mortgage template is generic. [3]
How it goes on your websiteOne line of code: inline, popup button, floating corner widget, your own link or button, or a direct link. Works on WordPress, Wix, Squarespace, Webflow, HighLevel and plain HTML.Universal embed code; guides for WordPress, Wix, Squarespace, Shopify, Webflow and more. [2] [4]
Remove vendor brandingYes, on Pro and Business (removes the “Powered by” line). Colors, font, copy and optional custom CSS in the customizer.“No ads” on Standard and PRO; no white-label feature named. [1]
Lead capture in the calculatorYes, on every plan. An optional form under the results saves the lead with the inputs and results attached.Yes, with email, SMS and Telegram notifications. [2]
Where leads are storedBuilt-in CRM: contacts deduplicated by email then phone, notes, tags, owner, pipeline status and CSV export.No built-in CRM; CRM integration on Standard and up. [1]
Webhooks & integrationsPer-calculator JSON webhooks to HighLevel, Zapier or any URL (Pro and Business).amoCRM, Bitrix24, Zapier, Telegram. [4]
SpanishYes, English and Spanish on every plan.Not stated (site in English and Russian).
Build your own calculator from scratchNo. You customize the ready-made calculators; you cannot write your own formulas.Yes, that is the product. [2]

The differences that matter

Mortgage depth

uCalc has one generic mortgage template. CalcFunnel has 43 mortgage and home-loan calculators with US program rules.

Branding

uCalc’s pricing names “No ads” on Standard and PRO but no white-label option. CalcFunnel removes its “Powered by” line on Pro and Business.

Leads

Both capture leads. uCalc notifies by email, SMS or Telegram and connects to CRMs on Standard and up; CalcFunnel includes its own CRM.

Where uCalc is the better fit

  • Very low prices: $7.20 to $40 a month.
  • CRM integrations common in CIS markets (amoCRM, Bitrix24) and Telegram notifications.
  • A good fit for construction, cleaning, furniture and event price estimators.

Still deciding? Try any of the 188 calculators free on its own page, starting with the mortgage calculator, or read uCalc alternatives for the wider field.

FAQ

CalcFunnel vs uCalc: questions

Short, sourced answers. We update this page when either product changes.

Still stuck? Ask the team — we reply within one business day.

Q.01How much does uCalc cost?
As of September 29, 2026: Basic $7.20, Standard $17.60 and PRO $40 a month, with 10% off for 6-month and 20% off for yearly billing, and a 14-day trial.
Q.02Does uCalc have mortgage calculators?
Its template library includes a “Mortgage calculation” template and a loan calculator. FHA or VA rules are not mentioned.
Q.03Is this comparison of CalcFunnel and uCalc neutral?
We make CalcFunnel, so read it as a vendor comparison. Every uCalc fact links to uCalc’s own website and was checked on September 29, 2026. Where uCalc is the better fit, we say so. If something has changed, email us and we will correct it.

Sources

  1. uCalc — Pricing — accessed September 29, 2026
  2. uCalc homepage — accessed September 29, 2026
  3. uCalc — Template library — accessed September 29, 2026
  4. uCalc — Integration help — accessed September 29, 2026

Disclosure: CalcFunnel publishes this page. uCalc is a trademark of its owner; we are not affiliated with it. Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.

More comparisons

See the numbers on your own site

Start free with 188 US calculators. Embed one in five minutes and watch the leads arrive with the math attached.

  • Free plan, no card
  • 14-day trial on Pro & Business
  • Cancel any time