Comparison · as of September 29, 2026

CalcFunnel vs rebel Ai

Short answer: Which is better, CalcFunnel or rebel Ai?

rebel Ai offers 7 mortgage calculator types with a CRM, AI lead scoring and email follow-up, free or $29 a month; its white-label tier is marked Coming Soon. CalcFunnel offers 188 US calculators with a CRM and webhooks, and removes branding on Pro. Choose rebel Ai for automated follow-up; CalcFunnel for breadth and white-label.

Updated · Applies to the United States (US rules, USD)

Choose CalcFunnel if

  • You need more than 7 calculator types: FHA, USDA, jumbo, HELOC, ARM, closing costs and more.
  • You need white-label now, not on a plan marked Coming Soon.
  • You serve Spanish-speaking borrowers.

Choose rebel Ai if

  • You want automated email and SMS follow-up and AI lead scoring in one tool.
  • You want partial-entry capture of abandoned calculator inputs.
  • You want the lowest paid entry price ($29 a month).

Side by side, feature by feature

rebel Ai facts are from rebel Ai’s own website, checked September 29, 2026; the numbers in brackets link to each source. Prices are as published, before tax. CalcFunnel facts are from our pricing page and calculator library.

CalcFunnel compared with rebel Ai (rebelIQ), as of September 29, 2026
FeatureCalcFunnelrebel Ai
What it isA library of ready-made, embeddable mortgage and finance calculators with lead capture and a built-in CRM, for US loan officers, agents and agencies.A lead-generation platform for mortgage and real-estate pros with calculators, AI landing pages and a CRM. [1]
Pricing (as published)Free $0; Pro $150/mo, $1,500/yr or $2,997 once; Business $210/mo, $2,100/yr or $4,997 once.Free $0; Starter $29/month; Pro $59 and Elite $99/month marked Coming Soon. [2]
Free plan or trialFree plan (5 calculators, 100 contacts), no card. 14-day trial on Pro and Business.Free plan (1 mortgage calculator, 100 lead captures/month); 14-day trial on Starter. [2]
Ready-made mortgage & finance calculators188 in 12 categories, 43 of them mortgage & home-loan calculators.7 types: payment, affordability, VA, refinance, rent vs. buy, DSCR, seller net proceeds. [1]
US loan rules built in (FHA, VA, USDA)Yes. FHA MIP, VA funding fee, USDA fees and conforming limits come from an audited US data pack with sources and effective dates.VA calculator is funding-fee aware; FHA MIP not stated. [1]
How it goes on your websiteOne line of code: inline, popup button, floating corner widget, your own link or button, or a direct link. Works on WordPress, Wix, Squarespace, Webflow, HighLevel and plain HTML.One copy-and-paste snippet (WordPress, GoHighLevel, Wix, HTML). [1]
Remove vendor brandingYes, on Pro and Business (removes the “Powered by” line). Colors, font, copy and optional custom CSS in the customizer.Badge removed on Elite ($99/month), marked Coming Soon. [2]
Lead capture in the calculatorYes, on every plan. An optional form under the results saves the lead with the inputs and results attached.Yes, including partial-entry capture and AI lead scoring. [1]
Where leads are storedBuilt-in CRM: contacts deduplicated by email then phone, notes, tags, owner, pipeline status and CSV export.Built-in CRM with automated email follow-up. [1]
Webhooks & integrationsPer-calculator JSON webhooks to HighLevel, Zapier or any URL (Pro and Business).Webhooks (Zapier, GoHighLevel). [1]
SpanishYes, English and Spanish on every plan.Not stated.
Build your own calculator from scratchNo. You customize the ready-made calculators; you cannot write your own formulas.No; brand controls on ready-made calculator types. [1]

The differences that matter

Breadth

rebel Ai has 7 calculator types. CalcFunnel has 188, including 43 mortgage and home-loan calculators.

White-label

rebel Ai removes its badge on Elite ($99 a month), marked Coming Soon when we checked. CalcFunnel removes its branding on Pro today.

Follow-up

rebel Ai includes automated email follow-up and AI lead scoring. CalcFunnel stores and forwards leads (webhooks to HighLevel, Zapier or any CRM) and leaves follow-up to your CRM.

Where rebel Ai is the better fit

  • A very low entry price, with a CRM and email sequences included.
  • Partial-entry (abandoned form) capture.
  • AI lead scoring and AI landing pages in the same tool.
  • A funding-fee-aware VA calculator.

Still deciding? Try any of the 188 calculators free on its own page, starting with the mortgage calculator, or read rebel Ai alternatives for the wider field.

FAQ

CalcFunnel vs rebel Ai: questions

Short, sourced answers. We update this page when either product changes.

Still stuck? Ask the team — we reply within one business day.

Q.01How much does rebel Ai cost?
As of September 29, 2026: Free $0 (1 mortgage calculator), Starter $29 a month (10 calculators), and Pro $59 and Elite $99 a month, both marked Coming Soon.
Q.02Which rebel Ai calculators are available?
Seven types: Mortgage Payment, Home Affordability, VA Mortgage, Refinance, Rent vs. Buy, DSCR Investment and Seller Net Proceeds.
Q.03Can I white-label rebel Ai calculators?
The “Powered by rebel Ai” badge is removed on the Elite plan, which was marked Coming Soon when we checked.
Q.04Is this comparison of CalcFunnel and rebel Ai neutral?
We make CalcFunnel, so read it as a vendor comparison. Every rebel Ai fact links to rebel Ai’s own website and was checked on September 29, 2026. Where rebel Ai is the better fit, we say so. If something has changed, email us and we will correct it.

Sources

  1. rebel Ai — Mortgage calculator widget with lead capture — accessed September 29, 2026
  2. rebel Ai — Pricing — accessed September 29, 2026

Disclosure: CalcFunnel publishes this page. rebel Ai (rebelIQ) is a trademark of its owner; we are not affiliated with it. Spotted something out of date? Tell us and we will fix it.

More comparisons

See the numbers on your own site

Start free with 188 US calculators. Embed one in five minutes and watch the leads arrive with the math attached.

  • Free plan, no card
  • 14-day trial on Pro & Business
  • Cancel any time